St-Ambroise-de-Kildare Movies

St-Ambroise-de-Kildare Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday August 26, 2017

Mayweather vs. McGregor

Saturday November 18, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: The Exterminating Angel

Sunday November 26, 2017

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - The Broadway Musical

Thursday November 30, 2017


Friday December 15, 2017

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - An IMAX 3D Experience Opening Night Fan Event

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - The IMAX Experience Opening Night Fan Event

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D - Opening Night Fan Event

Saturday January 27, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Saturday February 10, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore

Friday March 2, 2018

The Party

Saturday March 3, 2018

Romeo and Juliet - Stratford Festival HD

Friday March 9, 2018

My Enemy, My Brother

Saturday March 10, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

Friday March 16, 2018

Tomb Raider: An IMAX 3D Experience

Friday March 23, 2018



Midnight Sun

Pacific Rim Uprising

Paul, Apostle of Christ

Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes 3D


Thursday March 29, 2018

Maker of Monsters: The Extraordinary Life of Beau Dick

Ready Player One

Friday March 30, 2018


Journey's End

The China Hustle

Saturday March 31, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Così fan tutte

Friday April 6, 2018

A Quiet Place




Final Portrait

Magic Camp

Passport to the World - Châteaux of the Loire: Royal Visit

Power of the Air

Spinning Man

Friday April 13, 2018

Blumhouse's Truth or Dare

Borg vs McEnroe

Finding Your Feet

Lean on Pete



Sgt. Stubby: An Unlikely Hero

The Miracle Season

Saturday April 14, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

Friday April 20, 2018

Eye on Juliet

I Feel Pretty

Mobile Homes

Super Troopers 2


Sunday April 22, 2018


Friday April 27, 2018

Avengers: Infinity War

The Rider

Saturday April 28, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

Friday May 4, 2018


Friday May 11, 2018

Book Club

Breaking In

Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot

Life of the Party

The Gospel According to André

Friday May 18, 2018

Deadpool 2



Show Dogs

The Seagull

Friday May 25, 2018

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Friday June 1, 2018

Action Point


Friday June 8, 2018


Ocean's 8

Three Identical Strangers

Friday June 15, 2018

Incredibles 2



Friday June 22, 2018

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Under the Silver Lake